LATEST HAPPENINGS FOR New York

New York

@ Le Bain

Fri Nov 01 - Sun Dec 01

NOVEMBER AT LE BAIN

New York - Live Music

@ The Annie O Music Series

Mon Nov 11

7-9PM

Annie O Presents: Alex McArtor

New York - DJ

@ Le Bain

Wed Nov 13

10PM

Dance Dance Dance

New York - DJ

@ Le Bain

Thu Nov 14

10PM

Bonus Beats

New York - Live Performance

@ Top Of The Standard

Thu Nov 14

8:00PM - 10:00PM

Standard Sounds | Caroline Vreeland

New York - DJ

@ Le Bain

Fri Nov 15

10pm-4am

Friday Nights @ Le Bain

LATEST HAPPENINGS FOR Miami

Miami

@ The Lido Bayside Grill

Mon Nov 11

4 - 7PM

High Tides Happy Hour

Miami

@ Spa

Tue Nov 12

730P

Waterproof: A Pool Panel

Miami

@ Spa

Wed Nov 13

7 - 8P

Full Moon Energy Cleanse with Catherine Patrick

Miami

@ The Lido Bayside Grill

Wed Nov 13 - Tue Dec 31

4 - 8P

Tunes from the Team

Miami

@ Spa

Thu Nov 14 - Wed Dec 18

Schiller Bikes

Miami

@ Spa

Thu Nov 14

7:30 - 10:30

Zodiac Supper Club

LATEST HAPPENINGS FOR Los Angeles

Los Angeles

@ Downtown LA

Sat Mar 30 - Tue Dec 31

12 - 3PM

Wigs & Waffles Drag Brunch

Los Angeles - Happy Hour

@ Croft Alley

Mon Jun 24 - Mon Dec 30

4PM - 7PM

Croft Cocktail Hour

Los Angeles - Pop Up Shop

@ The Shop at The Standard, Hollywood

Wed Oct 23 - Tue Dec 31

Decades X The Standard

Sorry, you missed it.

Los Angeles - Wellness

@ Downtown LA

Tue Nov 12 - Tue Sep 17

7PM

Garden Glow Up

Los Angeles - Pop Up

@ Downtown LA

Thu Nov 14

7P - 9PM

Workaholic Launch Party

Los Angeles - DJs

@ Downtown LA

Fri Nov 15

9pm-2am

Le Club: Patrice Scott, Aaron Paar

LATEST HAPPENINGS FOR London

London - Brunch

@ Double Standard

Sun Sep 08 - Tue Sep 08

12:00 - 17:00

Brunch at The Standard, London

London - Quiz

@ Double Standard

Tue Sep 17 - Thu Sep 17

19:00 - 23:00

QUIZ QUIZ BANG BANG!

London - Standard Sounds

@ The Library Lounge

Wed Nov 13

18:30 - 19:30

Chris Sullivan & Christos Tolera

London - Standard Sounds

@ The Library Lounge

Thu Nov 14 - Fri Nov 15

19:30 - 01:00

Festa Funk Luke Howard

London - Standard Sounds

@ The Library Lounge

Fri Nov 15 - Sat Nov 16

19:30 - 01:00

Johnny Reckless

London - Standard Sounds

@ The Library Lounge

Sat Nov 16 - Sun Nov 17

19:30 - 01:00

Groove Science

LATEST HAPPENINGS FOR Maldives

Maldives - Snorkeling

@ Maldives

Mon Nov 11 - Fri Nov 15

10:00 - 12:00

Turtle Expedition

Maldives - snorkling

@ Maldives

Tue Nov 12 - Fri Nov 15

10:00 - 12:30

Snorkle Safari

Maldives - snorkeling

@ Maldives

Wed Nov 13 - Fri Nov 15

10:00 - 12:00

Turtle Expedition

Maldives - snorkeling

@ Maldives

Thu Nov 14 - Fri Nov 15

10:00 - 12:30

Snorkle Safari

Maldives - Activities

@ The Living Room

Fri Nov 15

10:30 - 11:00

Coconut "Fishing:

Maldives - Snorkeling

@ Maldives

Sat Nov 16 - Fri Nov 15

10:00 - 12:00

Turtle Expedition