LATEST HAPPENINGS FOR Miami

Miami

@ Spa

Wed Oct 18 - Wed Nov 15

7 - 8:30P

Write Your Book or Blog In 30 Days with Ellen Frazer-Jameson

Miami

@ Spa

Sat Oct 21

12 - 8P

Deepen Your Practice: Yoga Anatomy

Miami

@ Spa

Sat Oct 21

6:30 - 8P

Yoga Foundations with Jaya

Miami

@ Spa

Sun Oct 22

7 - 8P

Group Acupuncture with Lori Bell

Miami

@ Spa

Thu Oct 26

7- 8:30P

Zodiac Lounge with Lori Bell

Miami

@ Spa

Fri Oct 27

8 - 10P

H2-OM: Yoga Transformation with Elgar Richards

LATEST HAPPENINGS FOR Los Angeles

Los Angeles

@ The Rooftop

Sat Oct 21

3 - 8 PM

Little Boots On The Rooftop

Los Angeles

@ SPiN Standard

Sat Oct 21 - Sun Oct 22

Sleep-in Cinema

Los Angeles

@ The Rooftop

Sun Oct 22

2 - 8 PM

L&L&L Record Club & Dirty Dave

Los Angeles

@ The Rooftop

Mon Oct 23

8 PM - 2 AM

Mad Mad Mondaze with Kenny Summit & friends

Los Angeles

@ Cactus Lounge

Wed Oct 25

7 - 10 PM

Desert Nights feat. Vera + Naomi Greene

Los Angeles

@ mmhmmm

Fri Oct 27

10 PM - 2 AM

Heartbreaker L.A.

LATEST HAPPENINGS FOR New York

New York - Activism

@ The Standard Plaza

Wed Sep 06 - Sat Mar 31

Ring Your Rep

New York

@ Narcissa

Wed Sep 06 - Wed Dec 06

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Narcissa at Sunset

New York - DJ

@ Le Bain

Sat Oct 21

10PM-4AM

Saturdays @ Le Bain

New York - Live Performance

@ Top Of The Standard

Sun Oct 22

8-10PM

Standard Sounds: Angelique Kidjo

New York

@ narcbar

Mon Oct 23

5:00PM - 7PM

Happy Hour at narcbar

New York - cures

@ East Village, NYC

Tue Oct 24

7-8PM

Meditate with The Path