LATEST HAPPENINGS FOR New York

New York - Skating

@ The Rink

Wed Jan 15 - Fri Mar 27

8PM - 11PM

Adult Skate

New York - DJ

@ Le Bain

Wed Jan 22

10PM

Dance Dance Dance

New York - Happy Hour

@ The Standard Biergarten

Thu Jan 23

6:00PM - 10:00PM

Winter Wonderland Happy Hour with SixPoint

New York - Party

@ The Rink

Thu Jan 23

7:00PM

Hot on Ice with MILK

New York - DJ

@ Le Bain

Thu Jan 23

10PM

Bonus Beats

New York - Party

@ NO BAR

Fri Jan 24

6PM-late

Year of the Metal Rat Party

LATEST HAPPENINGS FOR Miami

Miami

@ Miami Beach

Sun Dec 01 - Tue Mar 31

Bird Watching with To Be Determined

Miami

@ The Lido Bayside Grill

Mon Jan 20 - Fri Jan 31

12P - 'Til Close

Standard Bites: Yaki + Ramen

Miami

@ The Lido Bayside Grill

Wed Jan 22 - Thu Dec 31

4 - 8P

Tunes from the Team

Miami

@ Spa

Thu Jan 23

7P

Moon Magic with Sabel Santa

Miami

@ Spa

Thu Jan 23 - Fri Dec 18

Schiller Bikes

Miami

@ Spa

Sun Jan 26

6:30 - 7:30P

Group Acupuncture

LATEST HAPPENINGS FOR Los Angeles

Los Angeles

@ Downtown LA

Sat Jan 25

12 - 3PM

Wigs & Waffles Drag Brunch

Los Angeles - Bingo

@ Downtown LA

Mon Jan 27

7 - 10 PM

Not Your Standard Bingo

Los Angeles - DJs

@ Downtown LA

Sat Feb 01

9pm-2am

Le Club: Lars Behrenroth & Ritesh

Los Angeles

@ Downtown LA

Sat Feb 01

12 - 3PM

Wigs & Waffles Drag Brunch

Los Angeles - Bingo

@ Downtown LA

Mon Feb 03

7 - 10 PM

Not Your Standard Bingo

Los Angeles - DJs

@ Downtown LA

Fri Feb 07

9pm-2am

Le Club: Danny Krivit & Rissa Garcia

LATEST HAPPENINGS FOR London

London - Standard Sounds

@ The Library Lounge

Wed Jan 22 - Thu Jan 23

19:30 - 01:00

Qendresa

London - Standard Sounds

@ The Library Lounge

Thu Jan 23 - Fri Jan 24

19:30 - 01:00

Severino Panzetta

London - Standard Sounds

@ The Library Lounge

Fri Jan 24 - Sat Jan 25

19:30 - 01:00

Vinyl Bunnies

London - Standard Sounds

@ The Library Lounge

Sat Jan 25 - Sun Jan 26

19:30 - 01:00

Live show by Groove Science with Felix Taylor

London - Brunch

@ Double Standard

Sun Jan 26

11:00 - 17:00

Brunch at The Standard, London

London - Standard Quiz

@ Double Standard

Tue Jan 28

19:00 - 23:00

QUIZ QUIZ BANG BANG

LATEST HAPPENINGS FOR Maldives

Maldives - Yoga

@ Maldives

Wed Jan 22

17.00-18.00

Easy Flow Yoga

Maldives - Yoga

@ Maldives

Wed Jan 22

08.30-09.30

Flow Yoga

Maldives - Snorkeling

@ Maldives

Wed Jan 22

10.00-12.00

Turtle Expedition

Maldives - Fishing

@ Maldives

Thu Jan 23

17.00-18.30

Sunset Fishing

Maldives - Snorkeling

@ Maldives

Thu Jan 23

10.00-12.30

Snorkeling Safari

Maldives - Yoga

@ Maldives

Thu Jan 23

07.00-08.00

Flow Yoga