LATEST HAPPENINGS FOR Miami

Miami

@ Spa

Fri Apr 20

1 - 6P

Crystal Sound Conference

Miami

@ The Lido Bayside Grill

Mon Apr 23

4 - 7PM

High Tides Happy Hour

Miami

@ Spa

Tue Apr 24

6 - 7:30P

The CAJourney Course: Uncover Your Greatness

Miami

@ Spa

Tue Apr 24

12:30 - 2:30P

The CIJourney: Ignite Self-Discovery

Miami

@ Spa

Wed Apr 25

7 - 9P

The CIJourney Course - In Spanish

Miami

@ Lido Bar & Lounge

Thu Apr 26

7P - Close

Taste of Tigre

LATEST HAPPENINGS FOR Los Angeles

Los Angeles

@ Downtown LA

Fri Apr 20

9pm

Mixtape w/ Zernell, Seven Davis Jr. & Ari Shark

Los Angeles

@ Downtown LA

Fri May 04

9pm

Jason Kendig (Honey Soundsystem) & Chrissy

Los Angeles

@ Downtown LA

Sat May 05

9pm

Rahaan (Street Edits, Chicago)

Los Angeles

@ Downtown LA

Sun May 06

2pm-8pm

Eli (Soul Clap) & Rick Trainor

LATEST HAPPENINGS FOR New York

New York - DJ

@ Le Bain

Fri Apr 20

10pm-4am

Fridays @ Le Bain

New York - DJ

@ Le Bain

Sat Apr 21

10PM-4AM

Saturdays @ Le Bain

New York - DJ

@ Le Bain

Sun Apr 22 - Sun May 20

3PM-9PM

Paradisco by Occupy The Disco

New York - DJ

@ Le Bain

Sun Apr 22 - Sun May 20

9PM

Birdcage

New York - BINGO

@ narcbar

Sun Apr 22

12PM & 3PM

Grabbin' Balls with Miss Ogeny

New York

@ narcbar

Mon Apr 23

5:00PM - 7PM

Happy Hour at narcbar