LATEST HAPPENINGS FOR Miami

Miami

@ Spa

Thu Sep 21

7 - 8:30P

Dharmi® Method: I Mindful Resonance

Miami

@ Spa

Fri Sep 22 - Sun Oct 22

6 - 9P

200 hour Yoga Teacher Training: Deepen Your Practice Become A Yoga Teacher

Miami

@ Spa

Fri Sep 22

8 - 9:30P

H2-OM: Eye Gazing & Yoga Flow

Miami

@ Spa

Sat Sep 23

12 - 8P

Deepen Your Practice: Yoga Anatomy

Miami

@ Spa

Sat Sep 23

6:30 - 8P

Yoga Foundations

Miami

@ Spa

Sun Sep 24

1 - 3P

Deepen Your Practice: Conscious Alignment

LATEST HAPPENINGS FOR Los Angeles

Los Angeles

@ Cactus Lounge

Wed Sep 20

7 - 10 PM

Electric Desert Nights featuring RYAT + Drum & Lace

Los Angeles

@ Hollywood

Thu Sep 21

8 PM

Persistent Comedy

Los Angeles

@ The Rooftop

Fri Sep 22

9 PM - 2 AM

Tornado Wallace on The Rooftop

Los Angeles

@ The Rooftop

Sat Sep 23

9 PM - 2 AM

Nicky Siano on The Rooftop

Los Angeles

@ The Rooftop

Mon Sep 25

10 PM - 4 AM

Mad Mad Mondaze with Kenny Summit & Opolopo

Los Angeles

@ Hollywood

Tue Sep 26

7 PM

Hard to Read presents TALK

LATEST HAPPENINGS FOR New York

New York

@ Narcissa

Wed Sep 06 - Wed Dec 06

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Narcissa at Sunset

New York - Activism

@ The Standard Plaza

Wed Sep 06 - Sat Mar 31

Ring Your Rep

New York - Festival

@ The Standard Biergarten

Sat Sep 16 - Tue Oct 03

Oktoberfest

New York - Festival

@ Summer Garden

Sat Sep 16 - Tue Oct 03

Oktoberfest

New York - DJ

@ Le Bain

Wed Sep 20

10PM

Dance Dance Dance

New York - DJ

@ Le Bain

Thu Sep 21

10PM

Zig Zag