LATEST HAPPENINGS FOR New York

New York - Live Music

@ The Annie O Music Series

Mon Aug 26

7-9PM

Annie O Presents: Juliet Garrett & Roan Yellowthorn

New York - Live Performance

@ No Pool on The Plaza

Tue Aug 27 - Tue Sep 03

Poolside Sessions

New York - DJ

@ Le Bain

Wed Aug 28

10PM

Dance Dance Dance

New York - Movie Screenings

@ No Pool on The Plaza

Wed Aug 28 - Wed Sep 04

9PM

Dive In Movie

New York - DJ

@ Le Bain

Thu Aug 29

10PM

Bonus Beats

New York - DJ

@ Le Bain

Fri Aug 30

10pm-4am

Friday Nights @ Le Bain

LATEST HAPPENINGS FOR Miami

Miami

@ Spa

Thu Aug 01 - Mon Sep 30

Monday - Thursday

Standard Members: Complimentary +3 Guests

Miami

@ The Lido Bayside Grill

Mon Aug 26

4 - 7PM

High Tides Happy Hour

Miami

@ The Lido Bayside Grill

Wed Aug 28 - Sat Aug 31

4 - 8P

Tunes from the Team

Miami

@ Spa

Thu Aug 29

7:30 - 9P

Garden Sessions: Chantil Dukart

Miami

@ Spa

Thu Aug 29

7 - 8P

New Moon Circle

Miami

@ Spa

Thu Aug 29 - Wed Sep 18

Schiller Bikes

LATEST HAPPENINGS FOR Los Angeles

Los Angeles

@ Downtown LA

Sat Mar 30 - Tue Dec 31

12 - 3PM

Wigs & Waffles Drag Brunch

Los Angeles - Happy Hour

@ Croft Alley

Mon Jun 24 - Mon Dec 30

4PM - 7PM

Croft Cocktail Hour

Los Angeles - Wellness

@ Downtown LA

Tue Aug 27 - Tue Sep 17

7PM

Garden Glow Up

Los Angeles

@ The Pool Deck

Fri Aug 30

2PM - 6PM

Frozen Friday's

Los Angeles - Summer Series

@ The Rooftop

Sat Aug 31 - Sat Sep 07

12PM - 5PM

Ramona Pool Party

Los Angeles - Wellness

@ Downtown LA

Tue Sep 03 - Tue Sep 17

7PM

Garden Glow Up

LATEST HAPPENINGS FOR London

London - Quiz

@ Double Standard

Tue Aug 06 - Mon Aug 31

19:00 - 23:00

QUIZ QUIZ BANG BANG!

London - Standard Sounds

@ Double Standard

Wed Aug 07 - Sat Aug 31

21:00 - 01:00

The Special Relationship with Teamy every Thursday

London - Standard Sounds

@ London

Wed Aug 28

18:30 - 20:30

The Ever Changing Face of London

London - Standard Sounds

@ London

Wed Aug 28

19:00 - 00:00

An Evening with Phil Mison

London - Standard Sounds

@ London

Thu Aug 29 - Fri Aug 30

21:00 - 02:00

Qendresa

London - Standard Sounds

@ London

Thu Sep 05

18:30 - 20:30

Where is my Mind? Joe Muggs, Andy Turner & Prof. Sophie Scott