The Library Lounge

Groove Science

Groove Science

Standard Sounds presents

Sounds Studio Sessions featuring Groove Science with;

Jack Robson - Drums
Joe Lee - Bass
Quinn Oulton - Saxophone
Alex Wilson – Keys

Felix Taylor - DJ

at the Library Lounge
The Standard, London
10 Argyle Street

Streaming Live and On Demand via